SPECIMEN BALLOT

Penalty for willfully defacing, tearing down, removing or destroying a list of candidates or specimen ballot.

FINE NOT TO EXCEED ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS.



OFFICIAL BALLOT ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION HOPKINTON, MASSACHUSETTS JUNE 29, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:
B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.
C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name and address on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

BOARD OF SELECTMEN	CEMETERY COMMISSIONER		COMMISSIONERS OF
For three years Vote for ONE	For three years	Vote for ONE	PARKS AND RECREATION
JOHN M. COUTINHO Candidate for Re-election 1 David Joseph Road Rep. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers	CLAIRE B. WRIGHT 28 Hayden Rowe	Candidate for Re-election Rep. Caucus Nominee	For three years Vote for TWO
1 David Joseph Road Rep. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers AMY B. RITTERBUSCH 54 Grove Street Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers	(Write-in)		LAURA W. HANSON Candidate for Re-election 19 North Mill Street Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers
(Write-in)	COMMISSIO	NERS OF	LIISA K. JACKSON 8 Cross Street Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers
BOARD OF ASSESSORS	TRUST FUNDS		(Write-in)
For three years Vote for ONE	For three years	Vote for ONE	(Write-in)
ADAM R. MUNROE 20 Holt Street Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers	MARY E. DUGGAN 38 Priscilla Road	Dem. Caucus Nominee	PLANNING BOARD
(Write-in)	(Write-in)		For five years Vote for TWO
BOARD OF HEALTH	CONSTABLE		JANE T. MORAN 70 East Main Street Nomination Papers
For three years Vote for ONE	For three years	Vote for ONE	SUNDAR SIVARAMAN 20 Carriage Hill Road Dem. Caucus Nominee
ELIZABETH B. WHITTEMORE Candidate for Re-election 118 Hayward Street Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers	PATRICK ATWELL 6 Hehn's Farm Way	Dem. Caucus Nominee	(Write-in)
(Write-in)	(Write-in)		(Write-in)
BOARD OF HOUSING AUTHORITY		SCHOOL COMMITTEE	
LIBRARY TRUSTEES	For five years	Vote for ONE	For three years Vote for TWO
For three years Vote for TWO	DARLENE A. HAYES 1 Third Road Dem. Cau	icus Nominee, Nom. Papers	LYA ANA BATLLE-RAFFERTY 5 Meadowland Drive Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers
MEENA KAUSHIK 20 Carriage Hill Road Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers	(Write-in)		JOSEPH M. MARKEY 39 Ash Street Dem. Caucus Nominee, Nom. Papers
JESSICA MICHELLE McCAFFREY 187 Lumber Street Rep. Caucus Nominee			DAWN M. RONAN 211 Hayden Rowe Rep. Caucus Nominee
(Write-in)			(Write-in)
(Write-in)			(Write-in)